SSC Exams

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) an association under Government of India to enroll staff for different posts in the different Ministries, Departments and Subordinate Offices. SSC's quite anticipated CGL notification 2017 will be discharged soon. SSC conducts Combined Graduate Level (CGL) examination for the enlistment of Grade "B" and "C" classes posts in different Government Ministries, Departments and Offices. Consistently, loads of hopefuls apply for the CGL exam.

The Examination is essentially partitioned into two levels with the Tier I being founded on just English and Mathematics, General Awareness and Reasoning and the Tier II being founded on simply English and Mathematics. From 2016 forward there will be no interviews for the SSC posts since interviews have been discarded for Group B and C employments for which enlistment is done through SSC.

Pendrive Courses Buy Now
Tablet Courses Buy Now
Android Courses Buy Now
back to top