language committee of constituent assembly

  • Committees of Constituent Assembly, Major & Minor Committees List

    Committees of Constituent Assembly The Constituent Assembly had composed of different committees working in specific areas of constitution-making. There was a total of 22 committees of the constituent assembly and of them, only 8 were the most important committees, while...

    Published On January 23rd, 2023