G7 Countries

  • G7 Countries List, Names, Members, History, Significance

    G7 Countries The G7, formerly known as the G8, was established in 1975 as an informal gathering place for the heads of the major industrialized nations. Before the 1973 oil crisis, the idea of a forum for the big capitalist...

    Published On May 19th, 2023
  • G-7 Countries Price Cap System For Russian Oil

    G7 Countries(Group of Seven) G7 Countries is an intergovernmental organization of seven countries that are the world’s most industrialized and developed economies. G7 Countries Member: France, Germany, United Kingdom, Italy, United States of America, Canada and Japan. G7 Countries: Together the...

    Last updated on November 8th, 2022 04:56 pm