Chief Minister of Kerala

  • List of Chief Ministers of Kerala 2022, Kerala CM List

    Chief Ministers of Kerala Since May 25, 2016, Indian politician Pinarayi Vijayan has held the position of Chief Minister of Kerala. Son of Shri Koran and Smt. Kalyani, he was born in Pinarayi, in the district of Kannur, on March...

    Last updated on October 7th, 2022 01:27 pm