Bay of Bengal Countries

  • Bay of Bengal, Map, Islands, Significance, Location

    Bay of Bengal The Bay of Bengal is bounded on three sides by India (west and northwest), Bangladesh (north), and Myanmar (east). A line traced from Sangaman Kanda in Sri Lanka to the northwesternmost point of Sumatra in Indonesia is...

    Published On January 30th, 2023